Re-Blogging Central

May 8, 2013

As I hope many of you know already, I have moved my blogging activity to my new website http://www.trishascott.com. On that site I have included the archives from this site. It is where my new posts will appear as well as all of my work from the old website scottfree2b.com and all of the services I offer. 

I have just discovered, though, that there is a newish wordpress perk with which you can Re-Blog a post that you like from another blogger. I love this. Problem is that it doesn’t work for self hosted sites. Actually that’s OK. I can still Re-Blog posts I think are great and they end up here! 

So this is now my official Re-Blogging place and my Official Home is trishascott.com. It all works out. So if you like the things I am re-blogging I welcome you to my new world here!

Leave a comment