*My First Blogger Award :)

August 5, 2007

One Mystical Monkey has bestowed the Inspirational Blogger Award on my humble site. Thank you! What a treat for me to get my first blogger award!

The Inspirational Blogger Award

“For those bloggers who inspire others through their words and actions. With a positive attitude, and an uplifting spirit these bloggers make the blogosphere a better place, and encourage others to do the same. This award is for bloggers who rise up to set an example but continue to reach out and support others.”

As is customary, I will pass on awards to five other deserving bloggers. As I am normally inspired by simple things like breathing and sky and such, I don’t normally seek out inspiration on the internet but sometimes I come across something really uplifting. I’m going to give it some time and consideration as I surf around and will present the awards here when I have found all 5 blogs that truly inspire me.

Thanks again MM. Truely appreciated.

To learn all about blogger awards (for instance I found out, after writing the above, that you can pass on other awards besides the one you received) visit Writer’s Reviews.

3 Responses to “*My First Blogger Award :)”

  1. WaterLearner Says:

    Hey Trish!

    Breathing deserves this award! Congrats!

    Blessings,

    WaterLearner


  2. […] make my little corner of the blogosphere a better place. Thank you again One Mystical Monkey for My First Blogger Award which alows me to honor 5 […]


  3. […] make my little corner of the blogosphere a better place. Thank you again One Mystical Monkey for My First Blogger Award which alows me to honor […]


Leave a comment