The White Tornado

July 26, 2010

This is an energy cleansing technique I have been sharing with my students for years and thought I’d like to share it here. I call it The White Tornado.

Just imagine cleansing energy from the universe swirling over your head creating a white tornado from all the goodness of source and then funnel it down into your body through your crown chakra. It keeps swirling throughout your body cleaning out any gunk that has accumulated since the last time, just cleansing cleansing cleansing as it goes, grabbing gunk from each cell and just spinning everything clean. Finally it exits into the earth to be transmuted.

I do it every morning as I awaken. Night dirt you know. You can do it whenever you feel the need during the day. It only takes a few seconds for a quickie or you can linger over it awhile in quiet times.

A variation of this that is a super powerful technique is to see each cell of your body as a small body with all the chakras and everything. Each cell IS capable of reproducing you, so to me this is not a stretch. You can think of each cell, it’s own body getting the white tornado through it’s crown chakara and utilizing it the same way as your whole body does.

Once you get this concept going easily, you can think of each breath you take as having this effect, in breath — in comes the tornado to each cell — out breath — out goes the gunk to be transmuted in all that is. This can go on with every breath you take in awareness all day long. Your cells will tingle and love you for this kind attention and your body will become the perfect antenna it was meant to be, picking up vibes accurately, and connecting soul to physicality perfectly, making your journey in 3D comfortable and secure.

It helps — can be fun — with the cell tornados if you make your body very large. As large as the universe if you like with the cells being stars. :-))) ENJOY!

9 Responses to “The White Tornado”

  1. Yu Says:

    Thats a great idea! I do something similar, I imagine a giant tsunami wash away all the “impurities” in my body, and that works equally well for me.

    • Trish Scott Says:

      Wow – a tsunami… That sounds to me like something that could actually happen – yikes. But I guess to folks in the Midwest tornadoes sound a bit dangerous too :). Really though anything to blow out the junk on a consistent basis is great.

      Thanks for stopping by.

  2. Linda Says:

    Sounds like a great way to start the day.

  3. Hayden Says:

    I needed to read this just now. Seem to have accumulated a bit of junk and a rider or three and have been cleansing/removing stuff. This sounds like an excellent practice.

    I see little on this subject yet it’s a problem I’ve run into several times. Lots of books sharing info about connecting, few really good printed materials on what to do to appropriately protect oneself.

    • Trish Scott Says:

      Hi Hayden, good to see you 🙂

      I was catching up with your blog a few days ago and it looks like you’ve been doing a lot of energy work. The God Flush is another cleansing/balancing imaging that is helpful – it is here on the blog (you can find it from the search box) or you can find it in my e-book. It can also be helpful to take the energy work slow and steady rather than pushing too hard to get somewhere 🙂 We have eternity to get where we are going.

  4. ashok Says:

    Trish,

    The procedure describes by you is mindful breathing practiced by many Buddhist monks. I have learnt it from them and found it to be very powerful. It needs keeping the mind free of any other thoughts while the attention is focussed on the inward life giving breath and the outwards cleansing one. Slowly the breathing becomes deeper, slower and more even and that is an indication that one is moving in the right direction.

    • Trish Scott Says:

      Ah yes. Thanks, I appreciate your comment. That’s good to know. Unsurprisingly those things I find from my own inner meanderings are not at all new. We have all knowledge within. Happily we can find each step/learning/helpful idea as needed AND tailored perfectly to our needs when we but look to our own hearts. Lovely how that works isn’t it.

  5. April Belle Says:

    Trish, I’m sitting here glowing. Thank you for posting that. I anticipate using it often!!

    p.s. I was reading about your Online Animal Communication Course and wondered if you thought if I could apply it to people… I don’t have an animal, but I am extremely interested in Oneness… of knowing myself more fully. Of interacting with others with more love. What do you think?

    • Trish Scott Says:

      Hi April,

      Thanks for dropping by! Learning to communicate with animals and nature is often the door to finding out just how ONE, oneness is! It doesn’t matter if you have an animal or not. There are animals and trees and plants everywhere. It is really good to tune in and find out who you are. That is you. You are that. I am that… And all that :D.


Leave a Reply

