*You Get What You Think About

August 4, 2007

I “got” once that the universe runs on a binary system pulsating on off on off or 0 1 0 1 or maybe more like 0000100001. What we see is the “on” and the rest of all that is, is the “off”. There is nothing holding this “reality” but our ideas of “how things are” individually and collectively. So the only reason I come “on” looking the same as always is because that is what I expect — deeply. If I really wanted to, and had zero attachment to the past and this body, I could just as easily come “on” as a wolf!

The same is true for the collective consciousness. That’s why it’s important to expect things to improve. Things will change depending on which ideas reach critical mass.

Disclaimer; not a physicist just an image monger.

2 Responses to “*You Get What You Think About”


  1. One Mystical Monkey linked me, so I know it’s meant to be.

    And 000010000100001 sounds so familiar…I look forward to bookmarking this/you now.

    All best!

  2. Trish Scott Says:

    Hi BWL. Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment. Hope to get to know you better.


Leave a Reply

